News from Try This On For Size/Britzombiegirl Collaborations

Hey everyone! Β I just thought I’d do a quick post to let you know what’s new and on it’s way from my collaboration with the wonderful Try This On For Size. I’m posting photos from the @TTOFS Twitter feed to show you the latest updates that include my work but please pop over and check them out at www.ttofs.com and see all the awesome stuff they do over there πŸ™‚

Firstly as I mentioned in my previous Pennywise post, there is a tee on it’s way soon. As far as I know Pennywise is printed and available soon so here’s a sneak preview …

Really looking forward to this one coming out I have to admit πŸ™‚

Sneal preview of my Pennywise design t-shirt

TTOFS Pennywise T-Shirt

They are also sellingΒ a great range ofΒ awesome little collectible buttons … Don’t think these are actually on sale yet butΒ again I’ll keep you posted …Β Love these!

TTOFS Buttons
(My designs on 2nd and 3rd rows)

TTOFS Buttons
(My designs on bottom right)

Also on twitter @TTOFS I found this amazing pic of the Pro Wrestler Kevin Steen, @KILLSTEENKILL sporting one of my Monstrosi-Tees!! I have to admit I’m not really into wrestlingΒ so am not familiar with each wrestler but it doesn’t makeΒ me any less honoured that Kevin is wearing one of my designs! Very chuffed indeed!!Β πŸ˜€

Pro Wrestler Kevin Steen modelling my Leatherface T-Shirt for TTOFS

FinallyΒ over at www.ttofs.com is this new tee, featuring another design that I did,Β that is on sale nowΒ Β … This tee is NOT horror basedΒ and isn’t part of the ‘Monstrosi-Tees’ rangeΒ but I really enjoyed doing this one πŸ™‚

TTOFS Gump T-Shirt

I apologise for all this shameless advertising, I honestly do, but I’m really proud that I’m able to work with this great company from time to time. It always makes me smile when I see my pics on the site andΒ I hope you like them too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

