My Shop Is Open!

Hey everyone! Just wanted to let you know that my store is open now at http://britzombiegirlart.bigcartel.com/Β πŸ™‚

If you click on the ‘Shop’ Menu at the top of the page, the link will take you straight there.

I currently have a selection of my pen and ink portraits available as limited edition A4 prints, (printed in a run of 30), at hopefully reasonable prices. The prints will come with a certificate of authenticity, signed and numbered by myself and are printed on high quality, matt,Β inkjet paper (230gsm) for a gorgeous clean image.

There are alsoΒ  A5 prints and Art Cards (6×4 in) available but in the future I’m hoping to have larger sizes too,Β (if they are requested), as well as tees and maybe other bits and pieces when I work itΒ all out.

So that’s it for shameless plug time once again but wanted to let you know as Christmas is coming round again soon πŸ˜‰

I would seriously love your feedback as always, good or bad. Please leave a comment or send me an email and let me know your views or if you have any questions or specific requests.

Hope you enjoy!

Many thanks πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

